Cookie Policy
Privacy Policy Smt Monte-Carlo

I – INFORMATION ON THE SITE’S PRIVACY POLICY

  1. This section contains information on the management methods of SMT Monte-Carlo with regard to the processing of SMT Monte-Carlo users’ data.
  2. This information notice is also valid for the purposes of Article 13 of Regulation (EU) No 2016/679 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, for persons interacting with SMT Monte-Carlo and can be reached at the address corresponding to the home page: https://smtmontecarlo.com/
  3. This information is only provided for SMT Monte-Carlo and not for other websites that may be consulted by the user through links contained therein.
  4. The purpose of this document is to provide information on the methods, times and nature of the information that the data controller must provide to users when they connect to the SMT Monte-Carlo web pages, regardless of the purposes of the connection itself, in according to the legislation of the Principality of Monaco and European.
  5. This policy may be subject to change due to the introduction of new legislation in this regard, so please check this page periodically.
  6. If the user is under 14 years of age, pursuant to Article 8, c.1 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679, he or she must legitimize his or her consent through the authorization of his or her parents or guardian.

II – DATA PROCESSING

  1. Data Controller
    • The controller is the natural or legal person, public authority, agency or other body which, alone or jointly with others, determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data. It also deals with security profiles.
    • With regard to this website, the data controller is: S.a.r.l. SM Trading Monte-Carlo, and for any clarification or exercise of your rights you may contact him at the following e-mail address: info@smtmontecarlo.com.
  2. Data processor
    • The controller shall be the natural or legal person, public authority, agency or other body which processes personal data on behalf of the controller.
    • Pursuant to Article 28 of Regulation (EU) No 2016/679, by appointment of the data controller, the data processor of the SMT Monte-Carlo website is: S.a.r.l. SM Trading Monte-Carlo.
  3. Place of data processing
    • The data generated by the use of SMT Monte-Carlo are processed at 11, Avenue Saint Michel MC98000 – Principauté de Monaco.
    • If necessary, the data connected with the newsletter service may be processed by the data controller or persons appointed by it for this purpose at the relevant premises.

III – COOKIES

  1. Type of Cookies
    • The SMT Monte-Carlo website uses cookies to make the user’s browsing experience easier and more intuitive: cookies are small strings of text used to store certain information that may relate to the user, his or her preferences or Internet access device (computer, tablet or mobile phone) and are mainly used to adapt the operation of the site to the user’s expectations, offering a more personalized browsing experience and storing the choices made previously.
    • A cookie consists of a small set of data transferred to the user’s browser by a web server and can only be read by the server that carried out the transfer. It is not executable code and does not transmit viruses.
    • Cookies do not record any personal information and any identifiable data will not be stored. If you wish, you can prevent the saving of some or all cookies. However, in this case your use of the website and the services offered may be impaired. To proceed without changing your cookie options, simply continue browsing.
    • Below are the types of cookies the site uses:
  2. Technical cookies
    • There are a number of technologies used to store information on the user’s computer, which is then collected by websites. The best known and most widely used of these is HTML cookies. They are used for navigation and to facilitate the user’s access to and use of the site. They are necessary for the transmission of communications on the electronic network or for the supplier to provide the service requested by the customer.
    • The settings for managing or deactivating cookies may vary depending on the internet browser used. In any case, the user can manage or request the general deactivation or deletion of cookies by modifying the settings of his internet browser. Such deactivation may slow down or prevent access to certain parts of the website.
    • The use of technical cookies enables the safe and efficient use of the site.
    • The cookies that are placed in the browser and transmitted by Google Analytics or through the statistics service of blogger or similar are technical only if they are used for the purpose of optimizing the site directly by the owner of the site itself, which may collect information in aggregate form on the number of users and how they visit the site. Under these conditions, the same rules on information and consent apply to analytics cookies as to technical cookies.
    • From the point of view of duration, a distinction can be made between temporary session cookies, which are automatically deleted at the end of the browsing session and serve to identify the user and therefore avoid logging in at each page visited, and permanent cookies, which remain active on the computer until they expire or are deleted by the user.
    • Session cookies may be installed in order to allow access and stay in the private area of the portal as an authenticated user.
    • They are not stored in a persistent way but only for the duration of navigation until the browser is closed and they disappear when the browser is closed. Their use is strictly limited to the transmission of session identifiers consisting of random numbers generated by the server and necessary to allow the safe and efficient exploration of the site.
  3. Third-party cookies
    • In relation to origin, we distinguish between cookies sent to your browser directly from the site you are visiting and third-party cookies sent to your computer from other sites and not from the one you are visiting.
    • Permanent cookies are often third-party cookies.
    • Most third-party cookies are tracking cookies used to detect online behavior, understand interests and thus tailor advertising propositions to users.
    • Third-party analytical cookies may be installed. These are sent from third party domains external to the site.
    • Third-party analytical cookies are used to collect information on user behavior on SMT Monte-Carlo. This information is collected anonymously in order to monitor performance and improve the usability of the site. Third-party profiling cookies are used to create profiles of users in order to propose advertising messages in line with the choices made by users.
    • The use of these cookies is governed by the rules laid down by the third parties themselves, therefore, users are invited to read the privacy notices and the instructions for managing or disabling cookies published on the relevant web pages.
  4. Profiling cookies
    • Profiling cookies are those that create profiles on the user and are used to send advertising messages in line with the preferences expressed by the user when surfing the web.
    • When using these types of cookies, the user must give explicit consent.
    • Article 22 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 and Article 122 of the Data Protection Code shall apply.

IV – DATA PROCESSED

  1. Data processing methods
    • Like all websites, this website makes use of log files in which information collected automatically during user visits is stored. The information collected may be as follows:
      • internet protocol (IP) address;
      • browser type and parameters of the device used to connect to the site;
      • name of the internet service provider (ISP);
      • date and time of visit;
      • referral and exit web pages;
      • number of clicks, if any.
    • This information is processed automatically and collected in an exclusively aggregate form for the purpose of verifying the proper functioning of the site, and for security reasons. This information will be processed in accordance with the legitimate interests of the owner.
    • For security purposes (anti-spam filters, firewalls, virus detection), the automatically recorded data may also include personal data such as the IP address, which could be used, in accordance with applicable laws, to block attempts to damage the site itself or to harm other users, or in any case harmful or criminal activities. Such data is never used to identify or profile the user, but only for the purpose of protecting the site and its users, such information will be processed according to the legitimate interests of the owner.
    • If the site allows the insertion of comments, or in the case of specific services requested by the user, including the possibility of sending the Curriculum Vitae for a possible working relationship, the site automatically detects and records some identification data of the user, including the e-mail address. This data is understood to be voluntarily provided by the user at the time of requesting the service. By entering a comment or other information, the user expressly accepts the privacy policy, and in particular agrees that the contents entered may be freely distributed to third parties. The data received will be used exclusively for the provision of the service requested and only for the time necessary for the provision of the service.
    • The information that users of the site decide to make public through the services and tools made available to them is provided by the user knowingly and voluntarily, exempting this site from any liability for any breach of the law. It is up to the user to verify that he or she has the permission to enter personal data of third parties or content protected by national and international regulations.
  2. Purpose of data processing
    • The data collected by the site during its operation are used exclusively for the purposes indicated above and stored for the time strictly necessary to carry out the activities specified, and in any case for no longer than 5 years.
    • Data used for security purposes (blocking attempts to damage the site) are kept for the time strictly necessary to achieve the abovementioned purpose.
  3. Data provided by the user
    • As indicated above, the optional, explicit and voluntary sending of electronic mail to the addresses indicated on this site entails the subsequent acquisition of the sender’s address, which is necessary in order to reply to requests, as well as any other personal data included in the message.
    • Specific summary information will be progressively reported or displayed on the pages of the site set up for particular services on request.
  4. Support in configuring your browser
  1. Social Network Plugins

V. – USER RIGHTS

  1. Article 13, c. 2 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 lists your rights.
  2. The SMT Monte-Carlo website therefore intends to inform you of the existence of your rights, based on the following articles of Regulation (EU) 2016/679:
  3. A) Under Art. 15, of the data subject’s right to ask the controller for access to personal data, under Art. 16 the possibility to rectify the data provided, under Art.18 the possibility to supplement or limit the processing concerning him/her, or to object, for legitimate reasons, to their processing under Art. 21, in addition to the right to data portability under Art. 20 (EU) Regulation;
    b) the right to request the deletion, transformation into anonymous form or blocking of data processed in breach of the law, including data whose retention is unnecessary for the purposes for which the data were collected or subsequently processed.
    c) the right to obtain certification that the operations of updating, rectification, integration of data, cancellation, blocking of data, transformation have been brought to the attention, also as regards their content, of those to whom the data were communicated or disseminated, except where this proves impossible or involves a manifestly disproportionate use of means compared to the protected right.
  4. Requests may be addressed to the data controller, without formalities or, alternatively, using the template provided by the Guarantee for the Protection of Personal Data, or by sending an email to: info@smtmontecarlo.com
  5. Where processing is based on Art. 6(1)(a) – express consent to use – or Art. 9(2)(a) – express consent to use genetic, biometric, health-related data, data revealing religious or philosophical beliefs or trade-union membership, data revealing racial or ethnic origin or political opinions – you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time without prejudice to the lawfulness of processing based on your consent given before the revocation.
  6. Similarly, in the event of a breach of the regulations, the user has the right to lodge a complaint with the Guarantee for the Protection of Personal Data, as the authority responsible for monitoring processing in the Principality of Monaco.
  7. For a more detailed discussion of your rights, see Articles 15-22 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679.

VI – DATA TRANSFER TO NON-EU COUNTRIES

  1. This site may share some of the data collected with services located outside the European Union. In particular, with Google, Facebook and Microsoft (LinkedIn) via social plugins and the Google Analytics service. The transfer is authorized and strictly regulated by Article 45(1) of Regulation (EU) 2016/679, so no further consent is required. The above-mentioned companies guarantee their adherence to the Privacy Shield.
  2. No data will ever be transferred to third countries that do not comply with the conditions set out in Article 45 et seq. of the EU Regulation.

VII. – SECURITY OF DATA PROVIDED

  1. This site processes user data in a lawful and correct manner, adopting appropriate security measures to prevent unauthorized access, disclosure, modification or destruction of data. The processing is carried out using computer and/or telematics tools, with organizational methods and logics strictly related to the purposes indicated.
  2. In addition to the owner, in some cases, categories of people in charge of the site’s organization (administrative, commercial, marketing, legal, system administrators) or external subjects (such as third-party technical service providers, postal couriers, hosting providers, IT companies, communication agencies) may have access to the data.

VIII. – AMENDMENTS TO THIS DOCUMENT

  1. This document, which constitutes the privacy policy of this site, is published at the address: https://smtmontecarlo.com/privacy-policy-en.html
  2. It may be subject to changes or updates. Users are encouraged to consult this page periodically to keep abreast of the latest legislative developments.
  3. Previous versions of the document will still be available on this page.
  4. The document was updated on 2024/01/04 to comply with the relevant legal provisions, and in particular with Regulation (EU) 2016/679.

Cookie Policy
Privacy Policy Smt Monte-Carlo

I – INFORMATIONS RELATIVES A LA POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE DU SITE

  1. Cette section contient des informations sur les méthodes de gestion de SMT Monte-Carlo en ce qui concerne le traitement des données des utilisateurs de SMT Monte-Carlo.
  2. Ces informations sont également valables aux fins de l’article 13 du règlement (UE) n° 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques, à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, pour les personnes interagissant avec SMT Monte-Carlo et peuvent être jointes à l’adresse correspondant à la page d’accueil : https://smtmontecarlo.com/
  3. Ces informations sont fournies uniquement pour SMT Monte-Carlo et non pour d’autres sites web qui pourraient être consultés par l’utilisateur par le biais des liens qu’ils contiennent.
  4. Le présent document a pour but de fournir des informations sur les modalités, les délais et la nature des informations que le responsable du traitement doit fournir aux utilisateurs lorsqu’ils se connectent aux pages web du SMT Monte-Carlo, indépendamment des objectifs de la connexion elle-même, conformément à la législation de la Principauté de Monaco et européenne.
  5. Le rapport informatif peut faire l’objet de modifications en raison de l’introduction de nouvelles réglementations en la matière, l’utilisateur est donc invité à vérifier périodiquement cette page.
  6. Si l’utilisateur a moins de 14 ans, conformément à l’art.8, c.1 Règlement (UE) 2016/679, il doit légitimer son consentement par l’autorisation de ses parents ou de son tuteur.

II – TRAITEMENT DES DONNEES

  1. Contrôleur de données
    • Le responsable du traitement est la personne physique ou morale, l’autorité publique, le service ou un autre organisme qui, seul ou conjointement avec d’autres, détermine les finalités et les moyens du traitement des données à caractère personnel. Il traite Également des profils de sécurité.
    • En ce qui concerne le présent site web, le responsable du traitement des données est : S.a.r.l. SM Trading Monte-Carlo, et pour toute clarification ou exercice des droits de l’utilisateur peut le contacter à l’adresse Électronique suivante : info@smtmontecarlo.com.
  2. Personne responsable du traitement des données
    • Le responsable du traitement est la personne physique ou morale, l’autorité publique, le service ou un autre organisme qui traite des données à caractère personnel pour le compte du responsable du traitement.
    • Conformément à l’article 28 du règlement (UE) n° 2016/679, sur désignation du responsable du traitement, le responsable du traitement des données du site SMT Monte-Carlo est : S.a.r.l. SM Trading Monte-Carlo.
  3. Lieu de traitement des données
    • Le traitement des données générées par l’utilisation de SMT Monte-Carlo a lieu au 11, Avenue Saint Michel MC98000 – Principauté de Monaco.
    • Si nécessaire, les données liées au service de la newsletter peuvent être traitées par le responsable du traitement des données ou les personnes désignées par lui à cet effet dans les locaux concernés.

III – COOKIES

  1. Type de cookies
    • Le site SMT Monte-Carlo utilise des cookies pour rendre l’expérience de navigation de l’utilisateur plus facile et plus intuitive : les cookies sont de petites séries de texte utilisées pour stocker certaines informations qui peuvent se rapporter à l’utilisateur, à ses préférences ou à son dispositif d’accès à Internet (ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone mobile) et sont principalement utilisés pour adapter le fonctionnement du site aux attentes de l’utilisateur, en offrant une expérience de navigation plus personnalisée et en mémorisant les choix effectués précédemment.
    • Un cookie est un petit ensemble de données qui est transféré à votre navigateur à partir d’un serveur web et qui ne peut être lu que par le serveur qui a effectué le transfert. Il ne s’agit pas d’un code exécutable et ne transmet pas de virus.
    • Les cookies n’enregistrent aucune information personnelle et aucune donnée identifiable ne sera stockée. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez empêcher l’enregistrement de certains ou de tous les cookies. Toutefois, dans ce cas, votre utilisation du site web et des services offerts pourrait être compromise. Pour continuer sans modifier vos options de cookies, il vous suffit de poursuivre votre navigation.
    • Vous trouverez ci-dessous les types de cookies que le site utilise :
  2. Cookies techniques
    • De nombreuses technologies sont utilisées pour stocker des informations sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur, qui sont ensuite collectées par les sites. Parmi ceux-ci, le plus connu et le plus utilisé est le cookie HTML. Ils sont utilisés pour la navigation et pour faciliter l’accès et l’utilisation du site par l’utilisateur. Ils sont nécessaires à la transmission des communications sur le réseau Électronique ou au fournisseur pour fournir le service demandé par le client.
    • Les paramètres de gestion ou de désactivation des cookies peuvent varier en fonction du navigateur internet utilisé. Dans tous les cas, l’utilisateur peut gérer ou demander la désactivation ou l’annulation générale des cookies en modifiant les paramètres de son navigateur Internet. Cette désactivation peut ralentir ou empêcher l’accès à certaines parties du site.
    • L’utilisation de cookies techniques permet une utilisation sûre et efficace du site.
    • Les cookies placés dans le navigateur et transmis par Google Analytics ou par le service de statistiques de blogueur ou similaire ne sont techniques que s’ils sont utilisés à des fins d’optimisation du site directement par le propriétaire du site lui-même, qui peut recueillir des informations sous forme agrégée sur le nombre d’utilisateurs et la façon dont ils visitent le site. Dans ces conditions, les cookies analytiques sont soumis aux mêmes règles d’information et de consentement que les cookies techniques.
    • Du point de vue de la durée, on peut distinguer les cookies temporaires de session qui sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de la session de navigation et qui sont utilisés pour identifier l’utilisateur et donc Éviter de se connecter à chaque page visitée et les cookies permanents qui restent actifs dans l’ordinateur jusqu’à leur expiration ou leur suppression par l’utilisateur.
    • Des cookies de session peuvent être installés afin de permettre l’accès et le séjour dans la zone privée du portail en tant qu’utilisateur authentifié.
    • Elles ne sont pas mémorisées de manière persistante mais seulement pour la durée de la navigation jusqu’à la fermeture du navigateur et elles disparaissent à la fermeture du navigateur. Leur utilisation est strictement limitée à la transmission d’identifiants de session constitués de nombres aléatoires générés par le serveur et nécessaires pour permettre une exploration sure et efficace du site.
  3. Cookies de tiers
    • En ce qui concerne l’origine, une distinction est faite entre les cookies envoyés au navigateur directement depuis le site que vous visitez et les cookies tiers envoyés à votre ordinateur depuis d’autres sites et non depuis celui que vous visitez.
    • Les cookies persistants sont souvent des cookies de tiers.
    • La majorité des cookies tiers sont des cookies de suivi utilisés pour détecter le comportement en ligne, comprendre les intérêts, puis personnaliser les propositions publicitaires pour les utilisateurs.
    • Des cookies analytiques de tiers peuvent être installés. Ceux-ci sont envoyés depuis les domaines de ces tiers en dehors du site.
    • Des cookies analytiques tiers sont utilisés pour collecter des informations sur le comportement des utilisateurs sur SMT Monte-Carlo. Ces informations sont collectées de manière anonyme afin de contrôler les performances et d’améliorer la convivialité du site. Les cookies de profilage de tiers sont utilisés pour créer des profils d’utilisateurs, afin de proposer des messages publicitaires en fonction des choix effectués par les utilisateurs eux-mêmes.
    • L’utilisation de ces cookies est régie par les règles établies par les tiers eux-mêmes, par conséquent, les utilisateurs sont invités à lire les avis de confidentialité et les instructions pour gérer ou désactiver les cookies publiés sur les pages web concernées.
  4. Cookies de profilage
    • Les cookies de profilage sont ceux qui créent des profils de l’utilisateur et sont utilisés pour envoyer des messages publicitaires en fonction des préférences exprimées par l’utilisateur lors de sa navigation sur le web.
    • Lorsque vous utilisez ces types de cookies, vous devez donner votre consentement explicite.
    • L’article 22 du règlement (UE) 2016/679 et l’article 122 du code de la protection des données s’appliqueront.

IV – DONNEES TRAITEES

  1. Méthodes de traitement des données
    • Comme tous les sites web, le présent site web utilise des fichiers journaux qui stockent les informations recueillies automatiquement lors des visites des utilisateurs. Les informations recueillies peuvent être les suivantes :
      • L’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) ;
      • Le type de navigateur et les paramètres de l’appareil utilisé pour se connecter au site ;
      • Le nom du fournisseur d’accès Internet (FAI) ;
      • La date et l’heure de la visite ;
      • La page web d’origine du visiteur (référence) et la sortie ;
      • Le nombre de clics, le cas échéant.
    • Les informations susmentionnées sont traitées automatiquement et collectées sous une forme exclusivement agrégée afin de vérifier le bon fonctionnement du site et pour des raisons de sécurité. Ces informations seront traitées en fonction des intérêts légitimes du propriétaire.
    • A des fins de sécurité (filtres anti-spam, pare-feu, détection de virus), les données enregistrées automatiquement peuvent éventuellement inclure des données personnelles telles que l’adresse IP, qui pourraient être utilisées, conformément aux lois applicables, afin de bloquer les tentatives d’endommager le site lui-même ou de causer des dommages à d’autres utilisateurs, ou d’autres activités nuisibles ou criminelles. Ces données ne sont jamais utilisées pour identifier ou profiler l’utilisateur, mais uniquement dans le but de protéger le site et ses utilisateurs. Ces informations seront traitées en fonction des intérêts légitimes du propriétaire.
    • Si le site permet l’insertion de commentaires, ou en cas de services spécifiques demandés par l’utilisateur, y compris la possibilité d’envoyer le Curriculum Vitae pour une éventuelle relation de travail, le site détecte et enregistre automatiquement certaines données d’identification de l’utilisateur, y compris l’adresse électronique. Ces données sont considérées comme étant fournies volontairement par l’utilisateur au moment de la demande de prestation du service. En saisissant un commentaire ou toute autre information, l’utilisateur accepte expressément la politique de confidentialité, et accepte notamment que les contenus saisis soient librement diffusés à des tiers. Les données reçues seront utilisées exclusivement pour la fourniture du service demandé et seulement pendant le temps nécessaire à la fourniture du service.
    • Les informations que les utilisateurs du site envisageront de rendre publiques par le biais des services et des outils mis à leur disposition, sont fournies par l’utilisateur en toute connaissance de cause et volontairement, ce qui exonère ce site de toute responsabilité pour toute violation de la loi. Il appartient à l’utilisateur de vérifier qu’il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour saisir des données personnelles de tiers ou des contenus protégés par des réglementations nationales et internationales.
  2. Objectif du traitement des données
    • Les données recueillies par le site au cours de son fonctionnement sont utilisées exclusivement aux fins indiquées ci-dessus et conservées pendant le temps strictement nécessaire à l’accomplissement des activités spécifiées, et en tout cas pas plus de 5 ans.
    • Les données utilisées à des fins de sécurité (blocage des tentatives d’endommagement du site) sont conservées pendant le temps strictement nécessaire à la réalisation de la finalité précédemment indiquée.
  3. Données fournies par l’utilisateur
    • Comme indiqué ci-dessus, l’envoi facultatif, explicite et volontaire de courrier électronique aux adresses indiquées sur ce site entraîne l’acquisition ultérieure de l’adresse de l’expéditeur, qui est nécessaire pour répondre aux demandes, ainsi que de toute autre donnée personnelle incluse dans le message.
    • Des informations récapitulatives spécifiques seront progressivement rapportées ou affichées sur les pages du site prévues pour des services particuliers sur demande.
  4. Assistance dans la configuration de votre navigateur
  1. Plugin pour réseau social

V. – DROITS DE L’UTILISATEUR

  1. L’article 13, c. 2 du règlement (UE) 2016/679 énumère les droits de l’utilisateur.
  2. Le site SMT Monte-Carlo entend donc vous informer de l’existence de vos droits, sur la base des articles suivants du règlement (UE) 2016/679 :

a)Selon l’art. 15, du droit de l’intéressé de demander au titulaire l’accès aux données personnelles, selon l’art. 16 la possibilité de rectifier les données fournies, selon l’art.18 la possibilité d’intégrer ou de limiter le traitement le concernant, ou de s’opposer, pour des raisons légitimes, à leur traitement selon l’art. 21, en plus du droit à la portabilité des données selon l’art. 20 Règlement (UE) ;
b) le droit de demander l’effacement en vertu de l’article 17, la transformation sous forme anonyme ou le blocage des données traitées illégalement, y compris les données dont la conservation n’est pas nécessaire au regard des finalités pour lesquelles les données ont été collectées ou traitées ultérieurement.
c) le droit d’obtenir l’attestation que les opérations de mise à jour, de rectification, d’intégration des données, d’effacement, de blocage des données, de transformation ont été portées à la connaissance, également en ce qui concerne leur contenu, de ceux à qui les données ont été communiquées ou diffusées, sauf si cette exigence s’avère impossible ou comporte un caractère manifestement disproportionné par rapport au droit protégé.

  1. Les demandes peuvent être adressées au responsable du traitement des données, sans formalités ou, à défaut, en utilisant le modèle fourni par le garant de la protection des données personnelles, ou en envoyant un courrier électronique à : info@smtmontecarlo.com .
  2. Si le traitement est fondé sur l’art. 6, alinéa 1, lettre a) – consentement exprès à l’utilisation – ou sur l’art. 9, alinéa 2, lettre a) – consentement exprès à l’utilisation des données génétiques, biométriques, relatives à la santé, révélant les convictions religieuses ou philosophiques ou l’appartenance syndicale, révélant l’origine raciale ou ethnique, les opinions politiques – l’utilisateur a le droit de retirer son consentement à tout moment sans que cela n’affecte la licéité du traitement fondé sur le consentement donné avant la révocation.
  3. De même, en cas de violation de la réglementation, l’utilisateur a le droit d’introduire une plainte auprès du Garant de la protection des données personnelles, en tant qu’autorité chargée de contrôler le traitement en Principauté de Monaco.
  4. Pour une discussion plus détaillée de vos droits, voir les articles 15 à 22 du règlement (UE) 2016/679.

VI – TRANSFERT DE DONNÉES VERS DES PAYS HORS UE

  1. Ce site peut partager certaines des données collectées avec des services situés en dehors de la zone de l’Union européenne. En particulier avec Google, Facebook et Microsoft (LinkedIn) via des plugins sociaux et le service Google Analytics. Le transfert est autorisé et strictement réglementé par l’article 45, paragraphe 1 du règlement (UE) 2016/679, de sorte qu’aucun autre consentement n’est requis. Les entreprises mentionnées ci-dessus garantissent leur adhésion au bouclier de protection de la vie privée.
  2. Les données ne seront jamais transférées vers des pays tiers qui ne respectent pas les conditions prévues aux articles 45 et suivants du règlement (UE).

VII. – SECURITE DES DONNEES

  1. Ce site traite les données des utilisateurs de manière légale et correcte, en adoptant des mesures de sécurité appropriées pour empêcher l’accès non autorisé, la divulgation, la modification ou la destruction des données. Le traitement est effectué au moyen d’instruments informatiques et/ou télématiques, avec des méthodes d’organisation et des logiques strictement liées aux finalités indiquées.
  2. Outre le propriétaire, dans certains cas, les données peuvent être consultées par des catégories d’employés impliqués dans l’organisation du site (administrateurs administratifs, commerciaux, marketing, juridiques, systèmes) ou des parties externes (telles que des prestataires de services techniques tiers, des courriers postaux, des fournisseurs d’hébergement, des sociétés informatiques, des agences de communication).

VIII. – MODIFICATION DE CE DOCUMENT

  1. Ce document, qui constitue la politique de confidentialité de ce site, est publié à l’adresse : (politique-de-confidentialite) https://smtmontecarlo.com/privacy-policy.html.
  2. Il peut faire l’objet de modifications ou de mises à jour. Les utilisateurs sont invités à consulter périodiquement cette page pour se tenir au courant des derniers développements législatifs.
  3. Les versions antérieures du document seront toujours disponibles sur cette page.
  4. Ce document a été mis à jour le 04/01/2024 afin de se conformer aux dispositions réglementaires applicables, et notamment au règlement (UE) 2016/679.